Almost There?

untitled

So I decided to go with “Almost There” as the title of my blog page. It came to mind when I was having a talk with my boyfriend about how I always feel so awful after I’ve acted in a jealous way. I told him how much I hated myself for not being able to contain it, to hold back these feeling until I can process them and act accordingly. As the loving and caring boyfriend that he is, he told me to stop beating myself up over it and that he would have reacted the same (I know he probably wouldn’t have). He also told me that from the first time he met me until now, just over a year, the change in my jealous issues has massively improved. He continued to say that even though I’m not 100%- I’m almost there.

Leave a Reply

